The Board


The SAFed Board directs governance issues, strategy, membership, performance, management policy, subscriptions and the budget.

Board members are appointed in accordance with the Federations Articles of Association and includes senior Directors of member companies as follows:

Andrew Kinsey
British Engineering Services


Peter Milton
Lloyds British Testing

Chris Little
Allianz Engineering

Dominic Dawson
Zurich Engineering

Edward Bradley
SGS UK Ltd, Industrial Division

Gareth Bendelow
HSB Engineering Insurance

Kieran Mulvey
Aviva Group

Gary Keenan
Bureau Veritas UK Limited

Caroline Hamilton Chief Executive
Safety Assessment Federation

Back to Top